October 13 & 14, 2018
11 am – 5 pm


2018 Studio Tour information coming soon!

Call for Studio Tour Artists: Applications are due Monday, June 25th, 2018. Visit the City of Tacoma webpage for more information.

Studio Tour Passport – Visit and Win!

Congratulations to the 2017 Studio Tour winners: Sissel Feroy, Michelle Pope, Sue Huber, Teresa Hershbergur, Henry Barbosa, Stanley Zielinski, LaVaughn Richards, and Cindy Sutton!

Make sure to have your Studio Tour Passport stamped at each studio address you visit. Once you’ve collected at least 8 stamps, send us the passport and you’ll be entered into a drawing for a chance to win one of several fabulous prize packages.

Past prize packages included artwork hand-crafted by a selection of artists such as:

One entry per person. The Tacoma Studio Tour Passport can be found in the Tacoma Studio Tour brochure (available at all studio locations during the tour and at many cultural institutions ahead of time) or download and print your own Tacoma Studio Tour Passport.

Sneak Peek Videos

Meet the 2017 Studio Tour Artists